Thursday, May 27, 2010

Nickelus F - Season Premiere (Tracklist x Artwork)

Nick Fury returns with Season Premiere which drops on the 31st, but here’s a video for one of the bonus cuts from it. Check out the tracklisting down bottom.

01. Fueled Up (Produced by Stefan Skeeter & Mario Brandan)

02. Season Premiere (Produced by Rich Kidd)

03.World Renown (Produced by Burd & Keyz)

04. Cold City (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

05. Like This (Produced by Kid Icarus)

06. $$$ (Angles) (Produced by The Goodie Boys)

07. All Lat (Produced by The Engineerz)

08. Take You With Me (Produced by Sinopsis & Mario Brandan)

09. On My Sh*t (Produced by Absolute)

10. Opportunity Knockin’ feat. Shawn Chapelle (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

11. Stand Tall (Produced by Dub Sonata)

12. Clap For Him (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

13. What Am I Supposed To Do (Produced by Stefan Skeeter, Mario Brandan & Nickelus F)

14. Running (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

15. Carpe Diem (Produced by Elite)

16. Credits (Reese Witherspoon) (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)


17. Aggressive Content (Produced by Plan Beats)

18. Shine On feat. XV (Produced by C4 The Wiseguy)

Mike Schpitz – Mike Murder (Mixtape)

New mixtape from Chicago area MC . The 10-track mixtape finds the rising rap star showing his lyrical skills over industry instrumentals by such super producers as DJ Premier, Dr Dre, RZA and Timbaland. Included on Mike Murder are Death to My InnerMe’s, where he spits over 50 Cent‘s Death to My Enemies and Mike Is Like, a flipped version of East Coast classic Nas Is Like.

Mike Schpitz – Mike Murder (Mixtape)

T.I. – F*ck A Mixtape (Tracklist and Artwork)

Dropping tonight sometime around 7 Chicago time hoping to hear it tonight and definitely posting up tomorrow morning. Tracklist down below.... Updated with link to mixtape.

T.I. – F*ck A Mixtape

1. Jamie Foxx – Intro
2. Welcome Back To The Trap (Prod. By Smash Factory)
3. Spazz Out (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)
4. Whatcha Saying Tip (Prod. By Chuck Diesel)
5. Yeah Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Lil C)
6. Yeah Ya Know (Prod. By DJ Toomp & Lil C)
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Here We Go Again (Prod. By Timberland)
9. Get Yo Girl Feat. Rich Kid Rashad (Prod. By Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (Prod. By Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (Prod. By Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – F*ck A Mixtape N*gga!
13. Really Livin Like That (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (Prod. By Amadeus)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition Feat. Young Jeezy (Prod. By Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who Feat. Macboney (Prod. By Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go Feat. Killer Mike (Prod. By No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – F*ck A Mixtape
20. Celebration (Prod. By J-Rock)
21. Got Your Back Feat. Keri Hilson (Prod. By DJ Toomp) (Bonus)

Rick Ross – The Albert Anastasia (FreEP)

New Ep from Officer Carl Winslow for those that are interested just not a fan of his at all. Only thing I can say bout this is that cover is horrible. Oh yeah and for my brothers BAAUUSSSS!

Rick Ross – The Albert Anastasia (FreEP)

Major Lazer and La Roux Present: Lazerproof (Mixtape)

Electronic pop mixed with some bass heavy Jamaican stylings and guest spots from Drake, Gucci, Rusko, and Amanda Blank. Highly recommended. Open your ears and expand your mind.

Major Lazer and La Roux Present: Lazerproof (Mixtape)

B.o.B - Camera (Video)

New unofficial? video for a track off the B.oB. vs Bobby Ray mixtape no appearances by BoB himself but definitely a good video none the less if just for the lovely ladies who appear. Enjoy...

Big Boi - Shutterbug (Official Video)

New visuals to latest single off of Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty which happens to drop on my day of birth July 6. Pretty dope video leading up to what should be a really dope ass album.

Copywrite - Last Laugh Prod. By Khrysis

New Copywrite one of the new songs being added on to the 8 year anniversary edition of his classic The High Exhaulted Coming soon. Hopefully first of many leaks. And where is The Life And Times Of Peter Nelson at? Enjoy...

Copywrite - Last Laugh

Returning Soon !!!!

Work and my personal life lately have been taking up a lot of my time. I haven't dropped off the planet just going through a transition phase but am looking to start posting again on more regular basis. I am constantly looking for new music to share with all those kind enough to come through.
Love, Peace, And Chicken Grease.